Skip to content

Pink Is Back With New Music! Hear It Here:


@Pink (Instagram)

After what seemed like forever, Pink is finally back with new music!

We get a little tease at her next album, Beautiful Trauma’ which will be released on October 13th.

Her first single from this album is called “What About Us.”

This is her first full album since “The Truth About Love” in 2012.

This new album lines up nicely with her performance at the V Festival in the United Kingdom next week.


Pink’s ‘Beautiful Trauma’ will be available whereever music is sold, and of course able to be downloaded on iTunes, Amazon and all digital platforms.  The track listing is below:

1 ‘Beautiful Trauma’
2 ‘Revenge’
3 ‘Whatever You Want’
4 ‘What About Us’
5 ‘But We Lost It’
6 ‘Barbies’
7 ‘Where We Go’
8 ‘For Now’
9 ‘Secrets’
10 ‘Better Life’
11 ‘I Am Here’
12 ‘Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken’
13 ‘You Get My Love’

 Take a first listen to “What About Us” here:


Leave a comment
Image courtesy of @Pink (Instagram)