New Music From The New Kids on the Block


The New Kids on the Block unveiled their first new song in since 2013.  “One More Night” debuted on The Late Late Show with James Corden last night.  The song will appear on the band’s upcoming album, Thankful, being released on May 12th.  The latest track features Donnie Wahlberg, Joey McIntyre, Jordan Knight, Jonathan Knight and Danny Wood harmonizing together as only the New Kids can.

The album is available to pre-order from digital retailers while a deluxe edition, featuring a bonus track, can be purchased exclusively at Target.

The New Kids on the Block will also begin a North American tour this summer.  The Total Package tour also features Boyz II Men and Paula Abdul and kicks off May 12th in Ohio.

Check out the video of NKOTB performing on TV last night, and the newly released album track below:


Leave a comment