SHARE THIS

@Nickelback (Instagram)

It’s the band everyone loves to hate! Nickelback has new music on the way.  They just shared a preview on Youtube.

Their next album, “Feed The Machine” will drop on June 16th, but you can listen to “Song On Fire” right now.

It is definitely a little different than the Nickelback we grew up with. Chad and the boys will be kicking off a North American tour this Summer.  See if they’ll be heading to your town below after you check out the new song here:

2017 Nickelback Tour Dates:

Friday, June 23 Noblesville, IN at Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, June 24 Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, June 27 Toronto, ON at Budweiser Stage
Thursday, June 29 Montreal, QC at Centre Bell
Saturday, July 1 Wantagh, NY at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, July 2 Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center
Tuesday, July 4 Virginia Beach, VA at Veterans Amphitheater
Friday, July 7 Bangor, ME at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, July 8 Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center
Monday, July 10 Saratoga Springs, NY at Saratoga PAC
Wednesday, July 12 Darien Center, NY at Darien Lake PAC
Thursday, July 20 Monticello, IA at Great Jones County Fair
Friday, July 21 Omaha, NE at CenturyLink Center w/Daughtry
Sunday, July 23 Kansas City, MO at Starlight Theatre w/Daughtry
Tuesday, July 25 St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Friday, July 28 Houston, TX at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Saturday, July 29 Dallas, TX at Starplex Pavilion
Tuesday, August 1 Tampa, FL at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 2 Alpharetta, GA at Verizon Amphitheatre
Friday, August 4 Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 5 Hershey, PA at Hershey Park Stadium
Monday, August 7 Burgettstown, PA at KeyBank Pavilion
Wednesday, August 9 Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center
Friday, August 11 Des Moines, IA at Iowa State Fair Grandstand
Saturday, August 12 Chicago, IL at Pavilion at Northerly Island
Monday, August 14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH at Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 24 St. Paul, MN at Minnesota State Fair
Saturday, August 26 Bismarck, ND at Bismarck Event Center
Sunday, August 27 Billings, MT at Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark
Tuesday, August 29 Spokane, WA at Spokane Arena
Wednesday, August 30 Portland, OR at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Friday, September 1 Puyallup, WA at Washington State Fair
Sunday, September 3 Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 6 Wheatland, CA at Toyota Amphitheatre
Friday, September 8 Los Angeles, CA at Greek Theatre
Saturday, September 09 Phoenix, AZ at Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tuesday, September 12 Morrison, CO at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 14 Albuquerque, NM at Isleta Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 16 Salt Lake City, UT at USANA Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 21 Winnipeg, MB at MTS Centre
Saturday, September 23 Saskatoon, SK at SaskTel Centre
Tuesday, September 26 Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome
Thursday, September 28 Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place
Sunday, October 1 Vancouver, BC at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

 

 

Leave a comment
Image courtesy of @Nickelback (Instagram)

SHARE THIS